Ansatte

Olav Lægdene
Virksomhetsleder

98 65 43 55
olav.lagdene@bymisjon.no


 
 
 
 

Anna Graasvold
Nestleder

41 64 82 62
anna.graasvold@bymisjon.no

 

 



Avdeling Nadheim

 

Lena Hanssen (I permisjon til 01.06.2017)
Sosialkonsulent

lena.hanssen@bymisjon.no

 

 

 

Cathrine Skogen (i permisjon)
Sosialkonsulent

45 63 42 50
cathrine.skogen@bymisjon.no

 

 

 

Amy Medin
Sosialkonsulent

41 62 54 77
amy.medin@bymisjon.no

 

 

 

Fredrika Olsen
Sosialkonsulent

97 98 75 50
fredrika.olsen@bymisjon.no

 

 

 

Ellen Charlotte Helseth

Sosialkonsulent

47 97 87 84
ellen.charlotte.helseth@bymisjon.no

 

 

Hanne Matilde Leikvoll

Sosialkonsulent 

48 89 05 37
hanne.matilde.leikvoll@bymisjon.no

 

 

Marte Romsås

Sosialkonsulent

40 43 62 99
marte.romsas@bymisjon.no

 

 

Marie Therese Rimestad

Sosialkonsulent

47 47 12 03
marie.rimestad@bymisjon.no

 

 

Astrid Håland Wee

Sosialkonsulent

95 22 74 72
astrid.haland.wee@bymisjon.no

 

 

Ida Svendsen

Administrasjon

92 48 46 96
ida.svendsen@bymisjon.no

 

 

Ingunn Gavelstad (i permisjon)

Administrasjon

97 56 54 28
ingunn.gavelstad@bymisjon.no

 

 

Lauras Treacy

Sosialkonsulent


laura.treacy@bymisjon.no

 

 

 Jennica Andersen Røe

Sosialkonsulent


jennica.andersen.roe@bymisjon.no

 

 

 

Avdeling Lauras Hus

Telefon: 400 31 239

 

Eva Kristin Aune

Prosjektleder

Eva.kristin.aune@bymisjon.no

 

 

 

Henrikke Sandtrø

Sosialkonsulent

Henrikke.Sandtro@bymisjon.no

 

 

 

Berit Jordheim Tyssen

Sosialkonsulent

berit.jordheim.tyssen@bymisjon.no

 

 

 

Oddrunn Remvik

Sosialkonsulent

oddrun.remvik@bymisjon.no